Cheap Sharipes Make My Heart Sing

I found about a good deal on Sharpies at Rite Aid and thought I’d check it out. The sharpies are advertised as buy one get one 50% off. Apparently, they are also printing $4 up rewards. The packs I bought were 8 fine points with a bonus of 8 keychain ultra fine points.

Here was my transaction:

2 Sharpie 8pk + bonus 8pk @8.99
2 Sharpie 8pk + bonus 8pk @4.49 (the 50% off)
= 26.96 OOP (out of pocket)

Then, I received $16 in up rewards ($4 per package), bringing my final cost of each 8pk + bonus 8pk to $2.74!

That makes my art teacher heart sing!

Leave a Reply

