Cheap Bacon!

Every time I think about Bacon, I think about Jim Gaffigan’s bacon sketch. Hilarious – look it up on Youtube if you haven’t seen it. Anyway, back to thinks related to couponing.

Today a Save-a-lot flier came in our mail. I saw that Butterball turkey bacon is on sale at Save-a-lot for $1 each. That’s a great deal. And, to make it better, there are $1/2 or $.55/1 coupons in the 1/16/11 Smart Source (depending on your region). I got the $1/2 coupons, so I’m going to go buy 4 packs of turkey bacon for $2 and have one very happy hubby. The prices are good through 2/15/11 and the Butterball coupons expire 4/17.

 

One Response

  1. Wish we had a save-a-lot. I LOVE bacon!

Leave a Reply

