CVS – Last day deal – 2/12

I was bummed with the CVS deal I tried last night.  After I walked away from a packed store, I realized I could have made the deal better.  I figured if I posted it and it helped someone yet today, then that would make me feel better!

Nivea, spend $10 get $5 ECB on select items.
Buy (4) lip care products that are part of the deal (I found some for $3.19 +).
Use (2) BOGOF coupons from last week’s newspaper coupons.
Use CVS’s “magic coupon machine’s” coupon of $3 off $10.
Spend (various, but about $4 or less) out of pocket, depending on the price of the lip care you get.
Get $5 ECB back — net total:  small moneymaker.

Leave a Reply

