Kimberly-Clark Rebate

I read on another blog (can’t remember which one) about this rebate for certain Kimberly-Clark items. Spend $25 in one transaction, get $5; spend $40, get $10 back.  It says participating retailers, but they aren’t listed.  I’m assuming Rite Aid is a participating retailer.

If you bought more than 3 Huggies diapers at Rite Aid last week, you can mail it in!  I wish I had seen it before I went shopping… I bought 4 and only spent $35.96; I could have bought another pack of diapers for no extra cost with this rebate.  Bummer!

*This rebate is still available for things purchased through March 5 if you want to shop this week.  I’m not sure if this matches with any deals, though.

Leave a Reply

