CVS this week (4/24)

You can view all of the CVS deals for this week here. Tomorrow is a busy day for us, so I went to my local CVS tonight to snag a few of this week’s deals (my store begins the upcoming week’s sale at 2pm on Saturday).

Blink Tears – $7.99
Use 1 $1/1 coupon from 4/3/11 SS
Get $7.99 ECB (limit 1)
Final Cost = $1 Moneymaker

Right Guard Travel Deodorant – 75% off clearance, $0.32 each
Final Cost = $0.96

Bumble Bee Tuna – $.59 each
Spring puts me in the mood for tuna salad…?
Final Cost = $2.36

Dove Men’s Deodorant (limit 5) – $0.99 each = $2.97
Use $1/1 Dove coupons from 3/27 RP (expire SUNDAY 4/24!) I only had 3 coupons 😦
Final Cost = $.03 Moneymaker

Pantene Styling Gel (on clearance for $1.37)
Used $1/1 Pantene Styling Product from a P&G coupon insert from a pack of batteries
Final Cost = $.37

So…my grand total was $2.66 but I had a $3 “Happy Birthday” coupon and 1 ECB from my green bag tag. Not a bad day.

Leave a Reply

