Cheap Diapers this week at Rite Aid

Hi all,

There is a great diaper deal this week going on at Rite Aid.

Jumbo packs of Huggies are on sale for $8.97, and Little Swimmers are on sale for $6.97. Plus, when you buy $30 worth of selected Kimberly Clark products (including the Huggies), you get $10 UP rewards.

I bought 3 jumbo packs of size 3 and a pack of little swimmers = $33.88

I used 2 $1 off your purchase coupons and a $1/1 huggies RA coupon, all found at Rite Aid Ad Perk’s site as well as a $3 off $15 survey coupon. (Rite Aid coupon total =$6)

I also used 4 of the $3/1 Huggies coupons available here. (Manufacturer coupon total = $12)

So I paid $15.88 out of pocket and then got $10 UP rewards…

$5.88 for 108 size 3 diapers + a pack of little swimmers is quite a good deal. And yes, we are still using cloth diapers. We do use the occasional disposable, but I like to give these as baby shower presents!

 

One Response

  1. The $3 off coupon won’t print for me anymore. I’ve used it quite a few times already – and this time it finally said, “Sorry! You’ve printed this coupon the maximum number of times” or something like that. I did get two, but I wanted three.

Leave a Reply

